Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UMDF Clinical Trial Webcast – Astellas Update – April 8

April 8 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Join us on April 8, 2021
at 9:30 am Pacific/11:30 am Central/12:30 pm Eastern

Astellas ASP0367 Clinical Trial Update

Tolga UZ, MD, PhD, Astellas Pharma
Global Development Inc.

Click Here to Register

Agenda

UMDF Welcome and Introductions, Philip Yeske, PhD, UMDF Science & Alliance Officer

Astellas ASP0367 Clinical Trial Update
Tolga Uz, MD, PhD, Senior Medical Director, Astellas Pharma Global Development Inc. – Click Here for Bio

If you are new to using ZOOM, we suggest that you log in early on your computer or the device you plan to use.  Feel free to log in to the meeting link today.  It is so important that you do this in advance as we may not be able to assist you once the webcast begins.  If you have any questions, contact Margaret Moore at margaret.moore@umdf.org or 412-354-1553.

Special Thanks

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Kara Strittmatter
Email:
kara@umdf.org
View Organizer Website