Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UMDF Clinical Trial Webcast – Cyclerion Update – August 12

August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join us on August 12, 2021
at 10:00 am Pacific/12:00 pm Central/1:00 pm Eastern

Cyclerion Clinical Trial Update

Presenters:
Marni Falk, MD, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, PA
Chad Glasser, Cyclerion Therapeutics

Click Here to Register – FREE

If you are new to using ZOOM, we suggest that you log in early on your computer or the device you plan to use.  Feel free to log in to the meeting link today.  It is so important that you do this in advance as we may not be able to assist you once the webcast begins.  If you have any questions, contact Margaret Moore at margaret.moore@umdf.org or 412-354-1553.

 

Details

Date:
August 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Kara Strittmatter
Email:
kara@umdf.org
View Organizer Website