Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Patient Participation in Clinical Trials – Reneo Pharmaceuticals

September 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Join us at 9:00 am Pacific/11:00 am Central/12:00 pm Eastern

Patient Participation in Clinical Trials – Reneo Pharmaceuticals

Presenter:
Madhu Davies, MB, ChB, MRCG, P FFPM, MBA
Medical Director of Reneo Pharmaceuticals

Madhu Davies is the medical director at Reneo Pharmaceuticals. Dr. Davies has served in many roles for companies developing medicines for patients with rare diseases. For more than 25 years, she has provided leadership and advisory services working in clinical development, safety and regulatory programs, while gaining broad experience in drug development, including biologics, small molecules and vaccines. Dr. Davies has held significant pharmaceutical roles as medical director and CMO, in addition to medical affairs.

Dr. Davies trained in medicine in the United Kingdom and maintains an active academic interest as Visiting Professor at Cardiff University. She is the Director of the Postgraduate Course in Pharmaceutical Medicine and has edited and/or contributed to several textbooks and journals.

Click Here to Register

If you are new to using ZOOM, we suggest that you log in early on your computer or the device you plan to use.  Feel free to log in to the meeting link today.  It is so important that you do this in advance as we may not be able to assist you once the webcast begins.  If you have any questions, contact Margaret Moore at margaret.moore@umdf.org or 412-354-1553.

 

Details

Date:
September 20
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Kara Strittmatter
Email:
kara@umdf.org
View Organizer Website