Loading Events

« All Events

Moms of LHON-Affected “Kids of All Ages” (Wednesday)

September 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 months that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until November 18, 2021

The bimonthly call for Moms of LHON-Affected “Kids of All Ages” takes place on the third Wednesday of every month at 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST. Robin Lanzi hosts this open-discussion format call.

  • July 21 from 8:00pm – 9:00pm Eastern
  • September 15 from 8:00pm – 9:00pm Eastern
  • November 17 from 8:00pm – 9:00pm Eastern

If you’re a mom of someone affected by LHON, consider joining the call and sharing your experiences with others in a similar situation.

There’’ also a Facebook group for Moms of LHON-Affected “Kids of All Ages” located at this link: Moms Group

Reach out to Lissa Poincenot at lhonpoince@aol.com with any questions.

Join Details:
One option is to use Internet Audio to call at no charge at:
https://zoom.us/j/347809922
Meeting ID:  347 809 922

Or if your phone plan includes Unlimited Minutes, then here are Toll Charge numbers to one-click call:

+16699006833,,347809922#  
+16468769923,,347809922# 

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Kara Strittmatter
Email:
kara@umdf.org
View Organizer Website